Staff

Dave Jeffreys : Lead Pastor

Dave Jeffreys

Lead Pastor

dave@thevistacommunity.com

(254) 774-7992

Bio
Austin Fischer : Teaching Pastor

Austin Fischer

Teaching Pastor

austin@thevistacommunity.com

(254) 774-7992

Bio
Adam Fischer : Worship Pastor

Adam Fischer

Worship Pastor

adam@thevistacommunity.com

(254) 774-7992

Bio
Jon Stroker : Executive Pastor

Jon Stroker

Executive Pastor

jon@thevistacommunity.com

(254) 774-7992

Bio
Coley Taylor : Director of Production and Media

Coley Taylor

Director of Production and Media

coley@thevista.tv

254-774-7992

Bio
Ross Rice : Kids Pastor

Ross Rice

Kids Pastor

ross@thevistacommunity.com

(254) 774-7992

Bio
Chris Lackey : Student Pastor

Chris Lackey

Student Pastor

chris@thevista.tv

254-774-7992

Bio
Kelsey L Taylor : Vista Kids Associate

Kelsey L Taylor

Vista Kids Associate

kelsey@thevista.tv

254-774-7992

Bio
Abby Lewing : Connections Coordinator

Abby Lewing

Connections Coordinator

abby@thevista.tv

254-774-7992

Bio
Tracey Moore : Office Manager

Tracey Moore

Office Manager

tracey@thevistacommunity.com

(254) 774-7992

Bio
Ayriel Rush : Administrative Assistant

Ayriel Rush

Administrative Assistant

ayriel@thevista.tv

254-774-7992

Bio

Elders